Team

Kendra Altena, EIT

Kendra Altena, EIT

Engineer-in-Training

Department: Municipal Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: kaltena@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Engineering, International Civil/Environmental Concentration, Calvin College, 2014

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

Laboratory Technician

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: janderson@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Environmental Science, Calvin College, 1999

Ethan Bancroft

Ethan Bancroft

Construction Observer

Department: Construction Services

Office Location: Cadillac

Email: ebancroft@preinnewhof.com

Education: Bachelor of Construction Management
Associate of Surveying and Civil Engineering
Ferris State University

Neil Beachy, EIT

Neil Beachy, EIT

Engineer–in–Training

Department: Municipal Engineering

Office Location: Traverse City

Email: nbeachy@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, University of North Dakota

Nate Bol

Nate Bol

Surveyor

Department: Survey

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: nbol@preinnewhof.com

Education: Grand Rapids Community College

Ken Bosma, PE

Ken Bosma, PE

Team Leader

Department: Municipal Engineering

Office Location: Holland

Email: kbosma@preinnewhof.com

Education: Calvin College

Amanda Bricker

Amanda Bricker

Laboratory Technician

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: abricker@preinnewhof.com

Education: Alma College

Devin Brown, PE

Devin Brown, PE

Structural Engineer

Department: Structural Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: dbrown@preinnewhof.com

Education: Master of Civil Engineering, University of Notre Dame
B.S. Civil Engineering, New Mexico State University

Abigail Bruinsma

Abigail Bruinsma

Hydraulic Specialist

Department: Administrative Services

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: abruinsma@preinnewhof.com

Education: Bachelor of Science: Environmental Studies and Sustainability, Michigan State University

Dana Burd, PE

Dana Burd, PE

Engineer

Department: Municipal Engineering

Office Location: Holland

Email: dburd@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Notre Dame

Steve Bylsma

Steve Bylsma

Laboratory Manager

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: sbylsma@preinnewhof.com

Education: Calvin College

Cody Cantu, EIT

Cody Cantu, EIT

Structural Engineer-in-Training

Department: Structural Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: ccantu@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, Western Michigan University

Art Chistiansen

Art Christiansen

CADD Technician

Department: Airport Services

Office Location: Traverse City

Email: achristiansen@preinnewhof.com

Education: Standish-Sterling Central High School

Jon Cooper, PE

Jon Cooper, PE

Engineer

Department: Municipal Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: jcooper@preinnewhof.com

Education: M.S.E. – Geography and Environmental Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
B.S. – Civil and Environmental Engineering, Calvin College

Chris Cruickshank, PE

Chris Cruickshank, PE

Team Leader, Corporate Secretary

Department: Geotechnical/Environmental

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: ccruickshank@preinnewhof.com

Education: M.S. Civil Engineering, University of Detroit
B.S. Civil Engineering, Michigan Technological University

Dan Cruickshank

Dan Cruickshank

Asset Management Data Specialist & Field Supervisor

Department: GIS

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: dcruickshank@preinnewhof.com

Education: Bachelor of Arts, University of Notre Dame