Team

Mariah Agee

Mariah Agee

Information Management / Administrative Specialist

Department: Administrative Services

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: magee@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.A. Professional Writing and Environmental Studies, Grand Valley State University

Erik Allore, EIT

Erik Allore, EIT

Engineer

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Muskegon

Email: eallore@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, Michigan State University

Kendra Altena, EIT

Kendra Altena, EIT

Engineer

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: kaltena@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Engineering, International Civil/Environmental Concentration, Calvin College

Jonathan Anderson

Jonathan Anderson

Laboratory Technician

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: janderson@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Environmental Science, Calvin College

Mary Amy Bajt, PE

Mary Amy Bajt, PE

Engineer

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Muskegon

Email: mbajt@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Ethan Bancroft

Ethan Bancroft

Construction Observer

Department: Construction Services

Office Location: Cadillac

Email: ebancroft@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Construction Management, Ferris State University
Associate of Surveying and Civil Engineering, Ferris State University

Neil Beachy, EIT

Neil Beachy, EIT

Engineer

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Traverse City

Email: nbeachy@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, University of North Dakota

Nate Bol

Nate Bol

Surveyor

Department: Survey

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: nbol@preinnewhof.com

Education: Grand Rapids Community College

Ken Bosma, PE

Ken Bosma, PE

Team Leader, Senior Project Manager

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Holland

Email: kbosma@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, Calvin College

Amanda Bricker

Amanda Bricker

Laboratory Technician

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: abricker@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Chemistry, minor - Biology, Alma College

Peter Brink, PE

Peter Brink, PE

Project Manager

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Muskegon

Email: pbrink@preinnewhof.com

Education: M.S. Environmental Engineering, University of Michigan
B.S. Civil Engineering, Calvin College

Devin Brown, PE

Devin Brown, PE

Engineer

Department: Structural Engineering

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: dbrown@preinnewhof.com

Education: Master of Civil Engineering, University of Notre Dame
B.S. Civil Engineering, New Mexico State University

Abigail Bruinsma

Abigail Bruinsma

Hydraulics Specialist

Department: Hydraulics

Office Location: Grand Rapids

Email: abruinsma@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Environmental Studies and Sustainability, Michigan State University

Dana Burd, PE

Dana Burd, PE

Engineer

Department: Civil Engineering

Office Location: Holland

Email: dburd@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Civil Engineering, University of Notre Dame

Steve Bylsma

Steve Bylsma

Laboratory Manager

Department: Laboratory

Office Location: Laboratory (Grand Rapids)

Email: sbylsma@preinnewhof.com

Education: B.S. Chemistry, emphasis on Engineering, Calvin College

Dave Cadena

Dave Cadena

Construction Observer

Department: Construction Services

Office Location: Muskegon

Email: dcadena@preinnewhof.com

Education: High School Diploma